And The Angels Gave Thanks and Praise…

, m.

Please play video first, then once the music starts, continue to scroll down.

.

 

OK….start scrolling.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Keep going

.

.

.

.

.

.

 

 

 

.

 

Keep on scrolling

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

More

.

.

 

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

A little further

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

A little further…..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

 

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

One last big one for Mama

.

.

.

.

.

.

 

.

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

..

 

 

.

TAH DAH!!!!!!

.TA dalk-job-8-ball 

.

Finally, after waiting 17 of the LONGEST damn months of my life, I land a job.   A gig….a purpose!!!

I start today, this coming morning.   Trust  me, this new gig is going to make the most hilarious and/or though provoking posts and Facebook blurbs on the planet!!!

More on who, what and where after the first check clears. 

Thanks for ALL your support. Seriously, I felt your vibes  and I appreciate it greatly.   In fact, you’re all in my will.   

And by the way, Will is what I call my computer.

. .

.

 

.h

.b

13 comments

  1. Conga-rats, Lala. Here’s hoping a little of your good fortune rubs off on the rest of us seeking that gainful employment. Been over a year for me, but I’ve had the benefit of a P/T gig to (barely) help with the bills. Fill us in on the details when you are able.

  2. congratulations. i am a workaholic…well, maybe just one or two in the early evening..i know how talented you are, but to be the mayor’s stunt double is just a great job.

  3. CONGRATS!!!!!
    HARK THE ANGELS SING!!!
    NOW MY TURN IT IS NOW MY 14th MONTH…
    I hope i dont break your record 🙂

  4. Great, bring the HUGE vodka and dogs over this weekend. I’ll heat the pool and cook!!

  5. Way to go, all the way KC, two bits, four bits, six bits a dollar, all for Laurie stand up and holler!

  6. Congrats on the new job! Just don’t blow your first paycheck on leopard print pumps – you don’t want to think that you’re Peggy Bundy.

  7. This is wonderful news! I loved this post!!! Can’t wait to read your future posts Lauire!! CONGRATULATIONS!

  8. This is THE most wonderful news. So many good wishes are coming your way from well, just about ALL OVER. Please know I’ve been a part of those “vibes” you’ve been feeling, all along… I pray this will be a great fit for you.
    Hallelujah, kiss my grits!

And now, you may opine your ass off...

