3 comments

  1. If a foul mouthed little scrote like that started banging on to me about his M** F**ing change I’d grab him by the ear and drag him home to his mother for a thorough bollocking. Then again, here in Britain, he’d probably knife me!

    Cheers

    BC

  2. This is MY LIFE!!!! Unbelievable. Thanks for posting this. It’s disturbing, hilarious and outrageous. I love it.

  3. I want to run a corner store in America. Oh please. He’d have addressed me as bitch and gotten off to a flying start.

And now, you may opine your ass off...

