A Science Fair We’d LOVE To See!!!

I can only imagine that these photos were Photoshopped, but wouldn’t it be fun to think that these future Bill Gateses and Enrico Fermises and Stephen Hawkingses had at least one crack at being so deliciously vile toward their fellow students and society in general?

I post these, not to mock participation in the standard issue school Science Fair.   Au contraire.   I have a deep and abiding respect for dweebs, geeks and spazzes.   I’m fairly sure I have been at least one myself on certain occasions in my life.

Nah, that’s bullshit.   l’m just being patronizing.

Anyway, my friend Trish sent these to me and based on the tag on a few of the photos, they came from a site called  somethingawful.com.   Are these pics nasty and vulgar?  You  bet your ass they are,  but funny is funny and these made me laugh.

So, here they are: photos from a science fair that never was, but so easily could have been…here in LaurieLand.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

8 comments

  1. OMG, OMG, OMG! I didn’t think it was gonna get better than “Things I’ve Shoved Up My Ass.” Then I got down to the Becky Project. Especially the “Abstract”. I’m laughing so hard I may pee.

  2. LK, great stuff as usual, I think I pissed myself. I posted a couple a while ago and you can view 41 more here

  3. Oh my gawd, Laurie. Now that’s a science fair I’d like to attend, if only to see the proud, beaming parents, standing next to the exhibits. LOL
    Annie

  4. I can’t believe what I am seeing who whould yous all this @@@@@@,lauge you bad dr.roy

And now, you may opine your ass off...

