One More Reason

And there are those who read this blog and actually wonder why I am so anti-Hillary Clinton??

My reasons to dislike this deceptive piece of treachery with tits grows every day.

Read this.

And keep this in mind: this tome was written by a life-long Democrat.

One more thing..I was asked recently what I thought was Barack Obama’s one distinct advantage he has over Hillary Clinton. I thought about it for a second or two and then the answer was clear: he’s NOT Hillary Clinton.

And she is.

.

vote.jpg

8 comments

  1. “Those that do not understand history are doomed to repeat it” or words to that effect continue to bite us in the butt. Most voters this November will be too young to even remember those days in the ’70’s, hell a lot of them won’t even remember 9/11.

    Attorney General in waiting of the Camelot government in exile.

    Now, that’s funny!

  2. How much did it cost you to get that teary-eyed young Democrat to wear that t-shirt? Have you no scruples?

  3. No wonder she wasn’t overly upset over her old man getting a hummer in the Oval Office. Apparently such would be small potatoes in the Clinton repertoire. I hear she’s using scare tactic commercials in Texas, and looking pretty desperate doing it.

  4. The reason to write in a candidate just grows more substantial by the day, doesn’t it?

  5. Did anyone see Hillary on SNL? She must have made a little hit. She was funny, however.

    I shall write in my dad, too.

  6. Greg & Karol –

    What are your Dad’s views on abortion, capital punishment, and the war? I may just write him in myself.

  7. Pistol-I was just kidding. I don’t know what my dad’s views are because at the moment, we’re astranged from him. So very sad because it didn’t have to be this way. I do know he is a staunch Republican and probably votes straight ticket.

And now, you may opine your ass off...

