Buns, Buns–Who’s Got These Buns?

OK Readers!!

Butts…asses…rear ends…bums…posteriors…Democrats.

Call them what you will, but a butt is a butt and it’s the very foundation of our corporeal existence. Butts are pivotal to human life: we sit on them;  we lie on them’ we walk with them; we excrete waste matter from them.

They are relevant. They are vital.

And let’s be honest: everyone loves a great looking butt.  Even women can look at other women and appreciate a finely sculpted bottom.

We certainly can identify a great butt in our menfolk, too.

Case in point….remember this fine ass specimen, Ladies???

born_in_the_usa.jpg

We all swooned over this delicious looking inverted, fleshy McDonald’s logo which graced the album cover of Bruce Springsteen’s vinyl opus, “Born In The USA” circa 1983.

mcdonalds2.jpg

See what I mean???

Springsteen stood there, in those jeans, looking buff—ass facing the world as if to say, “take a bite” and all I can remember thinking is “Daddy!!”

Nummy…….

The fact of the matter is, we ALL love great shaped butts.

And it’s because of this fact that I present you with one of the finest representations that I’ve ever seen. And guys, even if you’re truly the Ass Men you say you are…or “Assperts”, as it were, you still might not be able to even venture a guess as to who lays claim to these tasty tanned and toned sweet cheeks.

This might not be so easy.

Ready? Here you go. Take a gander at these meat globes:

meat1.jpg

Can you guess?

It ain’t that easy, I assure you.

Scroll down to find out

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

A few more

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Almost there

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Keep scrolling

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

One more big one for Momma…

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.
meat2.jpg
.

Nope, not an ass, but you should be feeling like one right about now.

.

Happy Damn Weekend, kids!!!!

18 comments

  1. Ah Laurie……..MEAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Laughing my shiny Austin ass off!!

    *had a listen to your Fausta radio show today – your iridescence saved an otherwise boring academic experience. I think we’ll call this the Peacock Effect. Oh, Keywork was amusing too – hemorrhoid dip, *snort* (my lack of ivy league appreciation is evident, huh?)

  2. When I was in high school, there was a contest to see who on the basketball team had the best body parts. They took pictures of the parts sans head or identifying characteristics and students voted with dimes that went to some charity.

    Believe it or not, I took first place in the “Best Buns” category. Needless to say, I was tickled, but my euphoria was tempered when I saw I ran a distant third on “Best Legs”.

    I worked hard on those legs. The buns were just God-given.

  3. Heck, I knew it was sausage all the time. Back in Arkansas I put my hand on sausage like that once or twice a week, heh heh, (wink) (thumb-point) (smile).

    -bill clinton

  4. Hello Monica,

    Long time, no record!!!

    Glad to see you out and about, especially on Kendrick’s blog.

    I walked by a cigar store in Pentagon City the other day. Thought of you and your Giney Town….you know, that Impeachment Poon of yours.

    Hope all is well. I’d ask how the diet is going, but I think I know the answer. Saw you on Thanksgiving Day in NYC….floating above 5th Avenue.

    Love from me,
    Linda T

  5. for a minute i was wondering why my wife was sharing pictures she took of MY ass…

And now, you may opine your ass off...

