It’s Been A While

And it has…in terms of my mocking our President. 

So, I figure I’m due.  Besides, didn’t I promise that I’d return to blogging if the subject matter merited it?   And in this case, it does.  I feel that I have A-Material.

Let’s start at the start, shall we?

Our first offering:  a real, by God obituary notice from Rome, GA:

The technology of Photoshop was MADE for poking fun at politicians, it seems.  No politician is immune to it, nor should they be.

Behold!!!   The other Obama Girl.

Che what???   Obama Guevera.

Fab…Gear…Mod

Obama FINALLY scores with Hillary.

Some would argue that this card expires in November 2012.

Is Obama just a ‘one hit’ wonder??????

And finally, I’ve been sitting on this one for a while, waiting for just the right time to use it.  And even though the homeless GOLDEN THROATED  Ted Williams isn’t in the news as much as he was a few months ago, this is still quite applicable in the hoot department.  What’s funny is that I can actually see the genetic mutation er, uh…combination.

Scary.

.

And now, you may opine your ass off...

