Phallusy

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

And the last thing that looks like a dick but isn’t, but in theory, just might be:

.

10 comments on “Phallusy

  1. Ha! My favorite is the chandelier… who bought that ugly piece of crap? Phallus or not, that is the ugliest piece of lighting I have ever seen!

  2. DF says:

    Is that chandelier hanging in Sigfried or Roy’s house?

  3. bejewell says:

    I work with a man who looks like a penis. I hadn’t really thought about it until a co-worker pointed it out, and suddenly it all made sense.

  4. Karol says:

    Well, I once dated a guy who WAS a penis!!!!

  5. wildkitty says:

    There’s a Happy Meal joke here – but I’m not gonna go there.

  6. kristiane says:

    Ha. Penises are funny. Hi Laurie! Long time no comment. I have been faithfully reading however :)

  7. Secola says:

    Reminds me of the ‘thing’ montage on Austin Powers!

  8. andy in alvin says:

    it would appear the weather man could use some medical attention…i’m just sayin’

  9. Nigel says:

    Glad I made it over here…that Rosie shot was epic…

And now, you may opine your ass off...

